Board of Directors

Barry Wade
President
Accentra Home Health Care
4350 Will Rogers Parkway, Suite 500
OKC, OK 73108
Phone: 405-488-2222
Fax: 405-842-6590
barry.wade@accentrahealthcare.com

 

 

Dennis Teal
Vice President
Integris Health OKC
3300 NW Expressway
OKC, OK 73112
Phone: 405-552-0943
dennis.teal@integrisok.com

 

 
Nathan Williams
Past President

LifeSpring Home Care of NE Texas
PO Box 864
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
Phone: 903-482-6400
williams.nathan@ymail.com

Ginger Meyers
Treasurer

Tribute Health Plan
909 S. Meridian Ave., Suite 510
OKC, OK
405-602-5488
gmeyers@tributehealthplans.com

 

Karen Vahlberg
Secretary
 
LifeSpring Home Care 
2411 Springer Drive
Norman, OK 73072
Phone: 405-329-4545
Fax: 405-573-5190
karen.vahlberg@lifespringhomecare.com

 

 

Cathy Allen
Board Member at Large
Epworth At Home
14901 N. Pennsylvania Ave - Epworth Villa
OKC, OK 73134
Phone: 405-767-9033
Fax: 405-767-9931
callen@epworthathome.org

 

Greg Brooks
Board Member at Large
Aspire Home Care II
880 East Main
Tishomingo, OK 73460
Phone: 580-371-2106
Fax: 580-371-9649
greg.brooks@aspirehc.com

Umi Chahal
Board Member at Large
Choice Home Health & Hospice
One NW 64th Street, Suite A
OKC, OK 73116
Phone: 405-879-3470
Fax: 405-879-1625
umi@choicehealthcare.net

 

Lori England
Board Member at Large
Integris Home Health Enid
401 S. 3rd, 3rd Floor
Enid, OK 73701
Phone: 580-548-1116
Fax: 580-548-1483
lori.england@integrisok.com

 

Carl Ganter
Board Member at Large
Alpha Home Health & Hospice
7512 North Broadway Ext., Suite 312
OKC, OK 73116
Phone: 405-463-5695
Fax: 405-463-5697
carl@alphahomehealthcare.com
Virginia Harbour
Board Member at Large
Elite Home Care
6701 West Hefner Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Phone: 405-752-2523
Fax: 405-752-2543
vharbour@homecarebyelite.com
Elizabeth Lafferty
Board Member at Large
Gentiva Health Services - OKC
4045 NW 64th Street, #420
OKC, OK 73116
Phone: 405-843-0465
Fax: 405-848-6957
elizabeth.lafferty@gentiva.com

Kandy Milette
Board Member at Large
Complete Care Home Health
2401 Tee Circle, Suite 207
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: 405-928-2727
Fax: 405-928-2720
kmilette@icmhealth.com

Vicki Myers
Board Member at Large
Russell Murray Hospice
221 South Bickford Avenue
El Reno, OK 73036
Phone: 405-262-3088
Fax: 405—262-8082
vmyers@russellmurrayhospice.org

Shelley Wix
Board Member at Large
Elite Home Care
6701 West Hefner Road
OKC, OK 73162
Phone: 405-752-2543
wixnco@yahoo.com

 
powered by MemberClicks